SV 1890 Kassel-Nordshausen e. V.
SV 1890 Kassel-Nordshausen e. V.

Vorstand

Vorsitzender

 

 

 

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Vereinsjugendleiter

Mitgliederverwaltung
 

 

 

2. Stellvertrender Vorsitzender

 

 

 

 

Schatzmeister

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzerin

Schriftführerin

 

 

 

Beisitzerin

stellv Schriftführerin 

stellv. Schatzmeisterin

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Hallenverwaltung

 

 

Bernd Engelhardt

Hinter der Pforte 6

34132 Kassel

Tel.: 0561 406388

E-Mail: engelhardt@sv-1890-nordshausen.de

 

Florian Pipper

Georgenstr.9

34270 Schauenburg

Tel.: 05601 8954934

E-Mail: pipper@sv-1890-nordshausen.de

 

Andreas Walter

Gänseweide 6a

34132 Kassel

Tel.: 0152 09359709

E-Mail: walter@sv-1890-nordshausen.de

 

Christian Gerlach

Gänseweide 19b

34132 Kassel

Tel.:0561 314056

E-Mail: gerlach@sv-1890-nordshausen.de

 

Stefanie Bache

Tel.: 0561 40073366

E-Mail: bache@sv-1890-nordshausen.de

 

 

 

Regina Röse

Tel.: 0561 104848

E-Mail: roese@sv-1890-nordshausen.de

 

 

 

Heinrich Kawaletz

Tel.: 0561 407188

E-Mail: kawaletz@sv-1890-nordshausen.de      

 

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© SV 1890 Kassel-Nordshausen e. V.